IDEA, IDSA, Awards, Jury, Tactile


January 19, 2015

We’re pleased to announce that our President, Josh Kornfeld, will serve on the jury of this year’s International Design Excellence Awards. It’s the 35th anniversary of the awards, and winners will be celebrated at this year’s IDSA International Conference in August. The jury is led this year by the UW’s Matthew Marzynski.